BBL Matt Short Leading Runs Scorer in BBL12 with 418 Runs

BBL: Matt Short Leading Runs Scorer in BBL|12 with 418 Runs

With 7 wins and 3 losses from their 11 league games, Sydney Sixers are ranked second in the Big Bash League 2022–23 points table. The group has 15 points.

Jordan Silk leads the Sydney Sixers in run production with 273 runs at a strike rate of 124. He has hit 27 fours and five sixes. Additionally, Josh Philippe has scored 230 runs with a 127 strike rate.

The best bowler for Sydney Sixers has been Sean Abbott, who has taken 19 wickets at an average of 15 and an economy rate of 8.25.

Melbourne Stars are ranked eighth in the Big Bash League 2022–23 points standings with three victories and eight defeats.

With 342 runs at a 130 strike rate, Joe Clarke leads the Melbourne Stars in scoring. He has hit 25 fours and 16 sixes. Beau Webster has also scored 224 runs with a 114 percent strike rate.

The best bowler for the Melbourne Stars has been Luke Wood, who has taken 17 wickets at an average of 21 and an economy rate of 8.81.

Usman Khawaja, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Colin Munro, Michael Neser, Jimmy Peirson, Matthew Renshaw, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Ross Whiteley, Jack Wildermuth, Spencer Johnson, Will Prestwidge are among the Brisbane Heat players.

Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Caleb Jewell, Shadab Khan, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Mitch Owen, Joel Paris, Wil Parker, D’Arcy Short, Matthew Wade, Billy Stanlake, Paddy Dooley, Chris Tremain, Mac Wright, Zak Crawley (Shadab Khan’s international replacement), and Jimmy Neesham are the members of the Hobart Hurricane (overseas replacement)

Melbourne Renegades: Shaun Marsh, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Kane Richardson, Tom Rogers, Will Sutherland, Jon Wells, Jack Prestwidge, Ruwantha Kellapotha, Marcus Harris, Andre Russell (replacing Liam Livingstone for the first four games only), Martin Guptill, Aaron Finch, Akeal Hosein, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Mackenzie Harvey, Nic Maddinson (c),

Melbourne Stars: Marcus Stoinis, Beau Webster, Luke Wood, Adam Zampa, Campbell Kellaway, Joe Burns, Hilton Cartwright, Joe Clarke, Brody Couch, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Liam Hatcher, Clint Hinchliffe, Nick Larkin, and Glenn Maxwell (captain).

Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorf, Cooper Connolly, Aaron Hardie, Peter Hatzoglou, Nick Hobson, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly, Tymal Mills, Lance Morris, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, and Faf du Plessis are the players for the Perth Scorchers (replacing Laurie Evans, first seven matches only)

Izharulhaq Naveed, Nathan Lyon, Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Dan Christian, Ben Dwarshuis, Moises Henriques, Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Chris Jordan, Steve O’Keefe, Kurtis Patterson, Josh Philippe, Jordan Silk, and James Vince are members of the Sydney Sixers.

Sydney Thunder: David Warner, Fazalhaq Farooqi (replacing David Willey for the first nine games only), Ben Cutting, Usman Qadir, and Gurinder Sandhu. Sydney Thunder: Oliver Davies, Brendan Doggett, Matthew Gilkes, Chris Green, Alex Hales, Baxter Holt, Nathan McAndrew, Alex Ross, Rilee Rossouw, Daniel Sams, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha.

Big Bash League 2022–2023 Live Cricket Streaming: The live cricket streaming website that allows you to watch live cricket and Cricket World TV – Geo-restrictions apply

*Note that after the final starting lineups have been revealed and we are running “In-Play” features, these predictions may change closer to the start of the game.

2023 Cricket World

Similar Posts